Home » About » The Team

The Team


Head of Zest 4 Leisure

Alwyn Williams | alwyn@zest4leisure.co.uk 

Customer Service Supervisor

Sarah Healey   | Direct Line 01352 752555 ext 247 | sarah.healey@zest4leisure.co.uk

Key Account Manager

Paul Haynes | Mobile  07538 350858 | paul.haynes@zest4leisure.co.uk

Account Manager - South East

Linda Pace | Mobile  07535 960785 | linda@zest4leisure.co.uk

Account Manager - Midlands, South Wales & South West

Russell Smith | Mobile  07903 013372 | russell@zest4leisure.co.uk

Account Manager - North Wales, North West, Yorkshire, Cheshire, Staffordshire & Leicestershire

Adie Lewis | Mobile 07542 610729 | adie@zest4leisure.co.uk

Account Manager - Scotland, Ireland & Northern England

Jim Brown | Mobile 07855 065617 | jim.brown@zest4leisure.co.uk


Back to Top

Out of the Office?

Request a Callback