Home » About » The Team

The Team


Sales Manager

Alwyn Williams | alwyn@zest4leisure.co.uk 

Sales Co-ordinator

Helen Barsby   | Direct Line 01352 752555 ext 111 | helen@zest4leisure.co.uk

Accounts

Helen Barsby | Direct Line 01352 752555 ext 111 | helen@zest4leisure.co.uk 

Account Manager - South East

Linda Pace | Mobile  07535 960785 | linda@zest4leisure.co.uk

Key Account Manager

Paul Haynes | Mobile  07538 350858 | paul.haynes@zest4leisure.co.uk

Account Manager - Midlands, South Wales & South West

Russell Smith | Mobile  07903 013372 | russell@zest4leisure.co.uk

Account Manager - North of England, North Wales & Scotland

Adie Lewis | Mobile 07542 610729 | adie@zest4leisure.co.uk


Back to Top

Out of the Office?

Request a Callback